Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 174 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"NYLifer"
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[audio]Djesben at Bossa, Dec 16 2010
Djesben at Bossa Lounge, Washington DC 12/16/10: Norwegian Wood, Solitary Woman, Limu^, Psycho Killer, Dam^, Bahia^, Big Sur^, Island^, Eyes of the World, Miss Curvaceous, All Blues*, We Stand in Sapphire Silence*, Ann-a-gram^* ^ - original Djesben song; * - with John Kadlecik on violin Djesben is: Topher Dunne, Chapman Stick Katy Gaughan, percussion Christian Crowley, dulcimer For more info: http://www.djesben.com
Keywords: Djesben; Live; John Kadlecik; John K; Bossa; Chuck Caspari
Downloads: 166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]On The Bus Live at Rams Head Live on 2012-01-27 - On The Bus
1. Intro 2. Feel Like A Stranger 3. Franklin's Tower 4. tuning 5. Operator 6. Cumberland Blues 7. Iko Iko * 8. the Music Never Stopped * with John Kadlecik on Fiddle
Keywords: OntheBus; On the Bus; Grateful Dead; Baltimore; Maryland; Rams Head Live
Downloads: 148 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at Rams Head Live on 2012-01-27 - John Kadlecik
1. Intro 2. Good Guys and Bad Guys 3. Complicated 4. Sister Shines 5. It's Alright 6. Illegal Smile 7. Way To Go Home 8. American Spring 9. Bron-yr-Aur 10. Down To Eugene 11. Ripple * * With On The Bus
Keywords: John K; On The Bus; Grateful Dead; Furthur; Dark Star Orchestra; Baltimore; Rams Head Live
Downloads: 345 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1987-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Loser My Brother Esau Bird Song Set 2 Space Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Deal -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Haugh; DTS; 16 bit
Downloads: 202 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2011-11-05 - Steve Kimock
Set 1 1. tuning 2. Nana's Chalkpipe 3. Rigor Mortis 4. Ice Cream 5. banter - Bernie introduces Steve 6. Baby Baby 7. Tongue N Groove Set 2 1. tuning 2. Anorexia 3. tuning 4. Merle's Boogie 5. Many Rivers To Cross 6. tuning 7. Hillbillies On PCP + 8. encore break 9. Use Me * 10. band intros/thanks
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16; kimock; Bernie Worrell; Bobby Vega; Trevor Exter; Wally Ingram; Peter Apfelbaum
Downloads: 559 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Soul Panacea Live at Lilypad on 2011-12-03 - The Soul Panacea
The Soul Panacea 2011/12/03 The Lilypad Cambridge, MA Set: 01. Big Wig -> 02. Vapor 03. Before We Know It -> 04. Whachidit 05. Lively Up Yourself -> 06. Limestone Opened for EMEFE
Downloads: 70 (1 review)
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at The Stone Pony on 2011-09-04 - John Kadlecik
Set 1 01.Second That Emotion 02.The Harder They Come 03.What Becomes of Mary 04.The Wedge 05.Get Out of my Life 06.Seen Love 07.Cleaning Windows 08.Suzy Greenberg 09.Way to go Home 10.Everybody's Tryin' Set 2 01.Tuning 02.Thus Spake Zarathustra 03.Feel Like Dynamite 04.Sister Smiles 05.Beano 06.Desert Trance 07.Any Road 08.Dweller on the Threshold 09.American Spring 10.After Midnight > YMMV 11.Page 43 12.Goodnight Irene 13.Band Introduction 14.Sing Me Back Home
Downloads: 146 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]John K Band 5/6/11 at the State Theater
John K Band State Theater Falls Church, Va 5-6-2011
Keywords: John K; Kadlecik; Chuck Caspari
Downloads: 671 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at Capitol Theatre on 2013-08-03 - John Kadlecik
Setlist: 01 Intro 02 Nobody Told Me 03 Sister Smiles 04 Givin' Me the Business 05 Lazy River Road 06 Dream #11 07 Desert Trance 08 Band Intro 09 What's Become Of Mary
Keywords: Soundboard; Schoeps; 16 Bit
Downloads: 922 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at New George's on 1994-01-29 - Zero
Set I d1t1: Tangled Hangers d1t2: Horses d1t3: Highway 61 Revisited d1t4: Severe Tire Damage d1t5: Catalina d1t6: Mercury Blues Set II d2t1: Home On The Range d2t2: End Of The World Blues * d2t3: Chance In A Million * d2t4: Gregg's Eggs* d2t5: Golden Road * d3t1: Use Me Up * d3t2: E: Little Wing
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at Quixote's True Blue on 2013-06-21 - John Kadlecik
JK Band June 21, 2013 Quixote's True Blue Denver, CO Total Time = 149:31 4 Source Matrix: SBD | DPA 4022| DPA 4027 | DPA 4060 Source 1: DPA 4022 (XY) -> w/V3 Preamp -> Tascam DR680 Souce 2: DPA 4027 (ORFT) -> Naiant Mid Box -> Tascam DR680 Souce 3: DPA 4060 - 3 ft omni spread -> Tascam DR680 Source 4: SBD feed -> XLR cable -> Tascam DR680 Location: Mic's mounted to rail on stand pole at 9.0 feet. Transfer: Tascam DR680 (24/96) wav -> USB cable -> PC Editing: Wavelab plugins -> Flac(16) MD5's and...
Keywords: John Kadlecik; John K. Band; JK Band; Furthur; DSO; Patrick H; Phil_er_up
Downloads: 650 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Sweetwater Saloon on 1993-07-16 - Zero
CD 1 - Set 1 1.Golden Road 2.Coles Law 3.Highway 61 Revisited 4.Catalina 5.Tangled Hangers 6.Horses CD 2 1.Did I Mention Set 2 2.The End of the World Blues 3.Rigor Mortis 4.Home on the Range 5.Spoken For 6.Drums > 7.Gregg's Eggs CD 3 1.E1: Use Me Up 2.E2: Mercury Blues
Downloads: 1,063 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at The Fillmore on 2007-02-03 - Zero
Set 1 d1t01. Wavy Gravy d1t02. Tongue-n-Groove d1t03. Gregg’s Eggs d1t04. Watchin’ the River Flow d1t05. Spoken For d1t06. Forever is Nowhere d2t01. Merl’s Boogie d2t02. Home on the Range d2t03. Layla reprise Set 2 d2t04. Wavy Gravy d2t05. Crazy Fingers d2t06. Jam d2t07. Catalina d3t01. That’s What Love d3t02. Many Rivers d3t03. Golden Road d3t04. intros d3t05. Mercury Blues
Keywords: Zero, Kimock
Downloads: 1,658 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Sportatorium on 1980-11-26 - Grateful Dead
1st Set 1. Alabama Getaway> 2. GSET 3. FOTD 4. On The Road Again 5. Jackero 6. Minglewood Blues 7. IMHBTR 8. The Race Is On 9. Althea> 10.Lost Sailor> 11.Saint of Circumstance> 12.Deal 2nd Set 1. CR&S 2. Samson & Delilah 3. China Cat> 4. IKYR 5. Estimated> 6. Eyes> 7. Space> 8. Drums> 1. Space> 2. Wharf Rat> 3. A & A> 4. Good Lovin' Encore 5. Satisfaction
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Bill Tetzeli; Jim Wise
Downloads: 3,274 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1979-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Althea -> Passenger Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam/Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; cousinit
Downloads: 2,708 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Jack Straw Loose Lucy Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy El Paso Box Of Rain Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Playing In The Band Loser Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Monte Barry
Downloads: 2,515 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-11-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Lovin'* Set 2 Casey Jones, Friend Of The Devil, Cold Rain And Snow, I'm A King Bee > China Cat Sunflower, Jam > I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, Truckin' > The Other One, Hard To Handle, Big Railroad Blues, Drums > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away, Uncle John's Band *with Jorma Kaukonen- could be from Hot Tuna's set with Dead members sitting in; Other artist(s): Hot Tuna; NRPS; note setlist update 9/2004: according to deadlists.com, this date's set 2 may ha...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,087 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Northwest Theater on 1972-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Tennessee Jed Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Promised Land, Stella Blue, Mississippi Half Step, Me And Bobby McGee, Ramble On Rose, Truckin'-> He's Gone, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Uncle John's Band, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; JEMS
Downloads: 2,849 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium - Duke University on 1973-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Sugaree Mexicali Blues Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind They Love Each Other Me And Bobby McGee Don't Ease Me In The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Big River Candyman Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Around And Around Ramble On Rose El Paso Row Jimmy Greatest Story Ever Told -> Bertha He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Stella Blue Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,535 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1980-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Cassidy Row Jimmy -> El Paso Easy To Love You Althea Feel Like A Stranger Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Bertha -> Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Black Peter -> Playing In The Band -> Good Lovin' Encore Alabama Getaway (includes soundcheck)
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Morris
Downloads: 3,330 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed My Brother Esau Bertha Set 2 Shakedown Street Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In TheBand -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Kyle Holbrooke; Executive Crew
Downloads: 2,204 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dire Wolf, Dark Hollow
Keywords: Soundboard; Owsley Stanley; Jim Blackwood; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 1,412 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at WOW Hall on 1993-07-13 - Zero
1. Cole's Law 2. Tangled Hangers 3. Highway 61 Revisited 4. Catalina 5. Tongue 'n' Groove 6. Mercury Blues - set break - 7. The End of the World Blues 8. Home on the Range 9. Golden Road 10. Spoken For 11. drums 12. Gregg's Eggs - encore - 13. Did I Tell You?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 868 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Middle East on 1993-08-12 - Zero
isc 1 1st Set: 1. Baby, Baby 2. Tangled Hangers 3. Horses 4. Did I Mention 5. Rigor Mortis 6. Catalina Disc 2 2nd Set partial: 1. End Of The World Blues 2. Golden Road //
Downloads: 422 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Middle East on 1994-06-02 - Zero
End 2nd Set: 1. //It's Up To You 2. Mercury Blues 3. Little Wing > 4. Gregg's Eggs > 5. Papa Was A Rolling Stone > 6. Gregg's Eggs Time: 49:13
Downloads: 292 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Last Day Saloon on 1990-08-24 - Zero
Set I d1t01: Cissy Strut d1t02: Tangled Hangers d1t03: Rigor Mortis d1t04: Super Sonic Transport d1t05: Tongue 'n' Groove Set II d2t01: Baby Baby d2t02: Tear Tags Off Mattresses d2t03: Youngbloods Intrumental d2t04: Mercury Blues d2t05: Little Wing d2t06: The Core d2t07: Gregg's Eggs
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,682 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Coliseum on 1981-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other El Paso Jack-A-Roe Little Red Rooster High Time Cassidy -> Althea The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner
Downloads: 6,372 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-23 - Grateful Dead
01: Truckin'> 02: Drums> 03: The Other One> 04: Wharf Rat// 05: //Greatest Story Ever Told> 06: Good Lovin'//(start only) 07: //Not Fade Away> 08: Going Down The Road Feeling Bad> 09: Not Fade Away> 10: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Marty Weinberg; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 2,445 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at John Hopkins University on 1987-06-27 - Zero
The Core > Many Rivers To Cross > Rigor Mortis > Tear Tags Off Mattresses > Little Wing, Golden Road
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 849 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Maritime Hall on 1996-03-02 - Steve Kimock
Setlist: d1t01 - Whack d1t02 - Driving Wheel d1t03 - Well You Needn't d1t04 - The Shape I'm In d1t05 - It's A Man's World d1t06 - Higher And Higher d1t07 - Like A Road d1t08 - Highway 61 Revisted d2t01 - Afro Blue d2t02 - Natural Ball
Downloads: 412 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1976-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Big River Loser Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Dancing In The Street -> The Wheel -> Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Not Fade Away -> Drums -> The Other One Jam -> Space Jam -> The Other One -> Ship Of Fools Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 1,689 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Cassidy They Love Each Other The Music Never Stopped Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Row Jimmy Big River Mission In The Rain Looks Like Rain % Might As Well Set 2 Samson And Delilah Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower % Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow % Friend Of The Devil Playing In The Band -> Space Jam -> Dancing In The Street -> U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Todd Evans; GEMS
Downloads: 3,742 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Loser Next Time You See Me El Paso Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> The Other One -> Sing Me Back Home Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; Evan K
Downloads: 2,410 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at The Fillmore on 1996-08-16 - Zero
Favela*, Roll Me Over, Crossroads, Theme From Nancy Germany, Spoken For, Junko Partner, Mercury Blues, Berm, Devil and the Trees, Tear Tags Off Mattresses > Can't Keep a Good Man Down, Tell Me All About It, Papa Was A Rolling Stone > Drums > Pits of Thunder, E: Whiter Shade of Pale
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,969 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Sullivan Hall on 2011-01-01 - Steve Kimock
Late show only 1. intro 2. Soul Roach 3. Every Day I Have The Blues 4. Work Song -> 5. Junco Partner -> 6. (Turn On Your) Lovelight 7. Here But I'm Gone 8. A Song For You * 9. Bottle Up And Go -> 10. People Say 11. banter - no break or George will fall asleep, senior citizens 12. Sit Right Here For A Minute 13. banter - Nigel appreciates Kimock, a repeat 14. Sugaree
Keywords: tlm170; neumann; flac16; 16 bit; late night; post Phish; nyc; sullivan hall; FOB; Meters; Soulive; Grateful Dead; Bill Kreutzmann; George Porter; Steve Kimock; Nigel Hall
Downloads: 983 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Agora Ballroom on 1987-06-24 - Zero
Baby Baby > Tangled Hangers, The Core, Many Rivers to Cross, Riding With The King, Gregg's Eggs, Severe Tire Damage, Little Wing
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,367 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1980-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Promised Land, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You, Big Railroad Blues-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In, Estimated Prophet-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums*-> The Other One*-> Black Peter*-> Sugar Magnolia*, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,523 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Next Time You See Me Casey Jones Playing In The Band Loser Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle Sugar Magnolia Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 2,328 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field, University of Colorado on 1972-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Disc #1: Set One: 74:57 01. The Promised Land 02. Sugaree 03. Me And My Uncle 04. "Don't sit on that back wall..." 05. Tennessee Jed 06. Black Throated Wind 07. Bird Song 08. Beat It On Down The Line 09. Mississippi Half-Step 10. Playing In The Band 11. Casey Jones Disc #2: Set Two part 1: 53:09 01. Bertha 02,03. El Paso 04. Brown Eyed Women 05. Mexicali Blues 06. China Cat Sunflower > 07. I Know You Rider 08...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jim Powell; Dave Greenberg; Jack Warner; Hugh Barroll; Steve Fukawa
Downloads: 1,689 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Me And My Uncle Hard To Handle Bertha Playing In The Band Bird Song Big Boss Man Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Set 2 Truckin' Loser Next Time You See Me Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Ripple Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 4,236 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1976-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 (set 1) 1.//Sugaree 2.New Minglewood Blues 3.Row Jimmy 4.Big River 5.Loser 6.Looks Like Rain 7.//They Love Each Other 8.The Music Never Stopped 9.//Scarlet Begonias Disc 2 (set 2 pt.1) 1.Help On The Way-> 2.Slipknot-> 3.Franklin's Tower//-> 4.//Dancin In The Streets-> 5.The Wheel-> 6.Samson And Delilah-> 7.It Must Have Been the Roses Disc 3 (set 2 pt.2) 1.Not Fade Away-> 2.Drums-> 3.The Other One-> 4.Ship Of Fools 5.Sugar Magnolia 6.Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; David Backus
Downloads: 1,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1971-10-01 - Grateful Dead
(one possibility) Deadlists.com as of 4/2003 lists: Cold Rain And Snow, Ripple, Cumberland Blues, Uncle John's Band (an alternate possibility) A circulating 10/1/71 shn set as of 4/2003 lists: Deal, Tennessee Jed, Jam, Brown-Eyed Women, Casey Jones, Jack Straw, Mexicali Blues, One More Saturday Night, Loser, Cold Rain & Snow, Ripple, Uncle John's Band, Bird Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,923 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Hollow, Iko Iko, The Race is On, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Set 2 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 3 Drums-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway First Set Acoustic
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,218 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1987-07-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Funiculi Funicula Tico Tico Tuning Jack Straw -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo My Brother Esau Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Big River When Push Comes To Shove Far From Me Cassidy -> Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Scarlet Begonias Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Sugar Magnolia Set 3 The Times They Are A-Changin' Man Of Peace Maggie's Farm I'll Be Your Baby Tonight I Want You Highway Revisited I...
Keywords: Audience; Sir Paino
Downloads: 3,153 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Uncle John's Band Loser Playing In The Band Big Boss Man China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And Bobby McGee Bertha Next Time You See Me Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Set 2 Me And My Uncle Bird Song Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Greatest Story Ever Told -> Good Lovin' Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 4,097 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1992-05-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Bertha Walkin' Blues Brown Eyed Women Desolation Row Stagger Lee The Promised Land Set 2 Box Of Rain Truckin' -> Crazy Fingers -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,525 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at Mexicali Live, Teaneck, NJ on 2013-04-13 - John Kadlecik
John K. Band Mexicali Live - Teaneck, NJ 4/13/2013 Source from TimeZoner: SBD>Tascam DR40 Transfer by TimeZoner: Sony Sound Forge 10>resmaple to 44K>normalize>some peak auto peak repair>Track>Traders Lil Helper to Flac16 Set 1: Let the Good Times Roll, Sister Smiles, Bean-o, Complicated, Desert Trance, Wot's... uh the Deal*> What's Up*, What's Become of Mary* Set 2: Shakedown St*, Walls of Time*, Got to Get Better in a Little While*, Givin' Me the Business*, Any Road*> Fire on the Mountain*> Any...
Downloads: 1,318 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sportatorium on 1978-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Cassidy Tennessee Jed Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Loser The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Jack Straw Ship Of Fools Good Lovin' Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Playing In The Band Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,486 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-06-15 - Grateful Dead
1. GDH Intro 2. SHE'S ON THE ROAD AGAIN 3. NEXT TIME YOU SEE ME 4. I KNOW YOU RIDER 5. HEY LITTLE ONE 6. COLD RAIN AND SNOW 7. KING BEE-> 8. CAUTION 9. STEALIN' 10. GDH Outro
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans
Downloads: 3,908 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Chester's Place on 1998-03-21 - Zero
Set 1: d1t01 - Into The Mystic -> d1t02 - Chance In A Million d1t03 - Rigor Mortis d1t04 - Possession d1t05 - Listen Here d1t06 - Catalina d1t07 - Kissin' The Boo Boo Set 2: d2t01 - It's Up To You -> d2t02 - Mona -> d2t03 - Not Fade Away d2t04 - Tongue 'n' Groove d2t05 - Out In The Woods d2t06 - Afro Blue d2t07 - Like A Rolling Stone Set 3: d3t01 - Home On The Range d3t02 - Band Intros Encore: d3t03 - Lady Jane d3t04 - Can't Sit Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,225 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio